Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

More Snow..... (2017-01-10 - 5:22 a.m.)

I have task security. Been shoveling since 4 am and now came in for a break. Washed a load of towels and they are in the dryer. The snow has changed consistenticy again. It is getting more saturated so the snow is heavier to push. I shoveled a couple of times yesterday so those sections were easier. Now I have to shovel where I didn't yesterday. I will pace myself. It will be more starting around 10 am so I want to get as much as I can done before that, then I can start over later in the evening. The weather guy just said around 5 more inches. Hey, task sercuity for me. My husband is at work, day 5 of 5. He said that he could only drive 45 mph last night to work. It is Winter, just glad as each day of January is done. I take each day one at a time because that is all I can do.

I am hoping that the snow doesn't get too heavy because I don't like to see the trees branches break. There is also the chance the power will go off. I don't want to burn wood, but I will if I have to. We do have a fireplace. Got to keep the pipes from bursting. So will keep fingers crossed.

My book is soooooo good. I am almost done with book 2 of the 5. Michael and Emma are back in the story. I was wondering what was going on with them. David Moody's series called, "Autumn" is so good.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville