Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunshiny Days.... (2016-12-30 - 5:17 a.m.)

Thought I better write while I could. We have been so busy playing and going outside. One time she was swinging on her swing in the backyard for about an hour. She looked so peaceful and happy. Big smile on her face. I love love love that little girl. Yesterday we ran errands to Marshfield. I really didn't need anything but we made a list and went. Ate at Hardee's because she loves their milkshakes. I like to give her being able to make the choices. I don't think she gets to a lot because she is young. Children have to learn how to decide something. She is constantly asking me what a word means. We talk nonstop. We read. We sit together and watch the birds and critters outside eating at the feeders. We talk about Mother Earth. It is perfect, just perfect.

So my husband is off this weekend. He will take her back to Green Bay on Sunday to her daddy's place. We are taking her back on Sunday because on Monday the weather looks nasty again, the freezing drizzle snow mixture crap. Also my husband works Monday night. He will probably have to stay there because of the bad roads again. Hey, oh well, this is Winter here in Wisconsin.

I am baking our chicken, carrots, and little baby spear ears of corn. We did go to the grocery in Marshfield that has them. I bought over a dozen cans of them so she can take them back to Green Bay. The brand is Reeses and I al41 pounds and has grown 2 more inches since April. She is all legs. I am so very glad she is going to be a tall person. I love her so so so much. She is a beautiful soul and just continues to be even more so. We laugh a lot and joke. She is getting into wanting to learn jokes. I notice she hums and sings a lot. I do this. We meditate and work at being in a peaceful state. She is getting very good at this. This will help her so much in her life.

Well this is all I got going for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville