Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Happy Girl..... (2016-12-27 - 8:10 a.m.)

I am a happy girl and so is granddaughter. I went to Green Bay and got her yesterday morning. I left at 5:50 am yesterday and we were back here by 1 pm. Go me. I wanted to drive while the winds weren't so strong, so I went early. I heard on the local news that in Marshfield the winds got to 55 miles an hour around here. Holy Crap Batman.

I hid her Christmas gifts. So that was fun. The biggest hit was the jumbo colored pipe cleaners I bought for her. We spent hours making things. She ate a lot also. She was sooooo happy to see her grandpa Randy Dandy Candy Man and her furbabies. Yup she is happy and I am happy. Two happy girls. She went to bed at 8 pm and is still sleeping now. She sleeps really great here.

It is snowing peacefully here now. So when she gets up and moving, breakfast, then outside. Have to fill the bird feeders, and put out field corn for the squirrels. Pick up doggie treasures and go for a walk. That should be enough. Go in and play. Then go outside again I want to show her the two huge burn piles in her Woods we are going to burn. I would like her to be here for that but I think it would be too dangerous.

Well this is all I have for now. Just waiting for the little hippie girl to wake up.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville