Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Snowtime..... (2016-12-12 - 3:33 p.m.)

You ask what have I been doing for the past few days. I am becoming one with the snow. One day I figured I was outside 9.5 hours shoveling off and on. I started that morning at 4:15 am. Hey I was up, and why not. No winds, quiet, peaceful. Then today I roof raked about 8 inches of snow off both sides of the garage and the parts of the house roof I can roof rake. If I could I would climb up on the house roof and shovel but I won't. I don't like heights anymore since I fell off the roof I used to live outside of Owen, while shoveling and broke my wrist and arm. This was before I gave birth to my son. So around 1981 or 1982 during the Winter. So you can understand my fear of getting back on the roof. I have tried. Oh and I cleared my neighbors end of his driveway and mailbox after the plow came through. I have had to lay down under the covers to warm up. The body shivers suck. I am glad I do this. It is good for me. It was a push this time because tomorrow we are going into the deep freeze with below zero temps. I didn't want to be out there doing my tasks then.

So that is what I have been doing with my time. What has everyone else been up to lately? Anything noteable. Peace out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville