Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Friday Already.....Fast Week (2016-11-25 - 6:11 a.m.)

Took yesterday off. The world kept going on. I didn't even get dressed. I had my lounge wear on all day. I was a good girl and did eat. I just have to do it, eat I mean. For my husband I pulled out the package of New York sirloin strip steak to thaw. He will broil it. The package of meat cost over thirty dollars but he deserves it. Some good protein there. Wish I could eat steak but from past experience when I ate approx. a one inch square of steak, and went into antiflactic shock, then spent a couple of days in ICU I will pass on eating any red meat forever. It sure tasted great though, not worth another try though. OK enough about food. My husband is on his five nights in a row working now. I won't see him much for five days. We just carry on with life.

Taffy is meowing I suppose she is hungry and waiting for her soft canned food. Special food from the vet for her. She even eats Sadie's dry special food now. Haven't had too much sunshine here that past few days and especially Sadie is looking for it. Just rainy, cold, damp, and dreary. Looking forward to some sunshine myself.

My son has bronchitis going on right now. He actually went in to see someone because he was that sick feeling he told me. He has to take antibodictics. I told him to get some acidiopholis. I sure can not spell worth shit, forgive my spelling errors.

My neighbors wife came up to spend Thanksgiving with her husband. She goes back to Janesville on Saturday because next week she has more treatments for her cancer. When I saw her, I thought that she just doesn't look the best. I feel so sorry for her. Her cancer returned to two other parts of her body within two years of the first time. I don't think it is looking too good. She isn't too much older than me.

Well Taffy is talking to me and so I have to get her some food. That's it from around here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville