Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What To Eat (2016-11-21 - 5:47 a.m.)

I am having a tough readjustment now to not being able to be outside all day. What more can I say. I have been cranky for the past couple of days. I am sure no one notices. That meaning my husband. I made tatortot hamburger hotdish for him, no green beans in it, yuck, and a kettle full of mashed potatoes for him to have with the rest of his pork roast. He eats well. Me, I am just getting so tired of trying to figure out what to eat lately. Last night a 6 pm my blood sugar was 87, so I made myself eat. I am just not into eating again. I am getting sick of baked chicken boobs, actually just sick of chicken. So I have to maybe go back to PB sandwiches and orange Gatorade. I have to get a loaf of gluten free bread. Don't want anymore gas than necessary in my gut. So I suppose I should feel sad, but I don't, just don't feel like eating much or at all. I better get it together because I don't want to worry my husband. He will haul me in for help. So it goes. Just wish I wasn't diabetic on top of all I deal with with in my body. The cold temps also take energy to stay warm which lowers a person's blood sugar level. I don't want to come off as whiny, because I am not complaining. Others have it far worse to say the least. I just had to write this down so I see it and will kick my butt to eat.

I hear a train going by. It is 6 am. I have been up since 4 am this morning. I am dressed and ready for what? It is 25 degrees outside right now. I am now wearing double pants when going out and have started wearing the Winter coat, the whole nine yards to stay warm. Last Friday it was 68 degrees out and woke up to 38 on Saturday and each morning since it is colder and colder. Old Man Winter is upon us.

Well this is about all I got going on here. Don't have to do too much today. I think that I have to shower and wash my hair. I do have a task list so I will probably start on that. I have some mending to do which could take a few hours. No rush. I will start wrapping our granddaughters Christmas gifts also. OK then, on to something else.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville