Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Leaves..... (2016-11-10 - 6:49 p.m.)

Raked just a little bit today. I just wasn't in the mood to rake. It was windyso it just seemed that the leaves blew back. So I stopped raking and went in and read, of course I fell asleep. Tomorrow is another day to rake. I cleaned out two large planters and recycled the soil into the shade garden around the periannuals. I still have 4 more planters to do this too. Those plants in them still haven't froze out, and I just can't cut them off and dig them out. There won't be any rain until a week from tomorrow, so I have some time. Not much else is going on around here. Taking care of my furbabies. I am the only one awake right now. Husband is sleeping until he has to get up and ready to go off to work. He starts his 5 nights in a row. It is basically just me for 5 days. I will be alone on my birthday just like any other day. I am getting closer to finishing the current book I am reading. I wish I could read longer instead of falling asleep reading.

Two years ago on this date the weather person reminded us we had a foot of snow outside. I do somewhat recall this. My neighbor to the North was raking without his hoodie on today. It was warm in the sun.

Well that is about it from around here. Big Bang Theory is on and that is one show I like to watch. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville