Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Well, Friday It Is..... (2016-10-28 - 7:11 a.m.)

I dislike it when my mind becomes anxious. I do not know why I am feeling anxious. Just glad it does not happen too often. I hope that it passes fast. I am thinking, ok always thinking that I am just so overtired lately. October is winding down and the almost daily raking will soon be done. I will rerake the total backyard again for third time. I have done sections of the backyard four times. I will rake again today. Yesterday the leaves were too wet from Wednesdays all day rain. I wrapped granddaughters birthday gifts yesterday. Today I have to do the birthday card and her Halloween card and Halloween goody bag. Then I will be done with that. They are going to be so surprised when we show up tomorrow, I kid you not. Looking forward to seeing how it all pans out.

My dog Sadie isn't feeling very well. A week ago from this past Wednesday she went to the vet because her left eye was bleeding, she rubbed this little cyst to hard. I also asked my husband to ask for a blood test because I just felt Sadie was not her usually self. So the blood work panel comes back showing her liver panel was bad. So besides the eye medicine I put in three times a day, she has an antiboditic to take and we are trying special food. Now she won't eat the special food which is too help her liver. This morning she is again not seeming right to me. She has another vet appointment next Wednesday morning, so we will see. I so want her to feel and be better. I wish she would be able to tell me what she is feeling like. Sadie is twelve years old and she is in old age now like me. I so feel for her. Time will tell.

The gutter guy has not called and he told me that he would probably do them in October. He has four days. I do not think it will happen in October at least. We are going to have another warm week coming up so maybe he will do the work next week. One can hope. Today the weather guy said it may reach 60 degrees out. Hard to believe. Last week I lost some of the flowers in the pots do to having two days of hard frost. I cut away the dead parts, sad to see that happen. I am still picking tomatoes off which is also amazing, just amazing. Longest growing season around here in years.

Feeling a bit less anxious, though still there though. Maybe I am anxious because of Sadie. Please Sadie, feel better, I worry so about my fur family. I love them so, I need them so much.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville