Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Rainy...... (2016-09-21 - 4:20 p.m.)

Seven days is a long time to me. Time flies. It is slow today because it has been raining all day. We don't need the rain. We are in a flood advisory. If it is going to flood that will be more than likely Friday for the crest in the Yellow River. The channel level is already way above from last weeks rains. So I am ready, the pump, the water vacuum, extension cords to do this if the power doesn't go out. All the fans are downstairs. Everything I can raise up is up, so I am as ready as I can be. Have the dehumidifer running nonstop also now. Dew point and humidity are super high. So bring it on if it happens. Randy works the next two nights so the task is on me.

Got to see our granddaughter last Sunday for awhile in Waupaca. We met up at Culvers, ate and visited then we all went to the nice grocery store there and I bought them over $100.00 worth of meat. Their meat variety and quality is so great. I asked them to bring their coolers. I figured it would help them out. We were gone 5 hours, so the dogs and kitty weren't alone to long. It was a perfect day weather wise. Perfect.

So this is about all I got for now. Just a slow day going on. Makes me tired not doing so much.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville