Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Thoughts..... (2016-09-14 - 7:06 a.m.)

Another attempt to write here. Apparently lately I just have no thoughts and/or can't think of much too write about. I just seem to be in an increased pace about outdoor tasks. Mind you I do take breaks because I have to pace myself and eat and hydrate. I have gone through almost a case of 16.9 fluid ozs. of water in less than 6 days. So I am keeping hydrated. Woke up today to 53 degrees out. A perfect temp to begin the day. Also will be sunny. So guess what? Yup will be outside all day pacing myself with my tasks. I have more chicken boobs baking in the oven with carrots. Yesterday I boiled a pot of little red potatoes. Will do two little red potatoes instead of rice for a few days with the chicken. Got to change it up every once in awhile. Oh, I made cornbread biscuits, I was hungry for them, so husband gets to have some too. He eats three to my one. I can not eat a lot, and I don't know where he puts it.

Taffy is laying on my right arm so typing is slower. No biggie, I just want to her to be comfy.

Well, that is it for now, over and out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville