Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sandwich Time.... (2016-07-03 - 12:05 p.m.)

So here is what I got: a brain fog and super tired. Not complaining, just way too much mowing over the past few days. What was I thinking? So new idea, I will do only two sections per day and stretch them out. My foot really hurt too much from the overmowing. I have to tell you all it sucks aging. My mind wants to complete the tasks but this old body has its limits. I need to pace myself better. So with that written, we will see. Hahaha, right.

My husband went to the little town store for eggs, 2 suets at the little hardware Hank store, and to get subs from Subway. It is buy two subs and get one free day. Oh, what a treat for me. I already baked my chicken boobs and carrots, so at 6 am I ate a piece of chicken and carrots. I baked my husband a chocolate cake two days ago, and it is all gone, I guess it was good. You would think I don't bake, and I do alot for him. I don't eat alot of that sort of sweets. I like a bagel with cinnamon peanut butter on it.

One of my future tasks is to go into my granddaughters woods and bring back oak wood so I can split it for the firepit. Yesterday I went around and cleared around all the electrical boxes and these red post like things. Yeah, I don't have to do it but then if the service guys need to get in them it is clear and they won't make a mess which I have to pick up anyway, since I am the one who does it.

The subs are here so I have to go.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville