Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Cloudy Out With a Chance of Pudding.... (2016-06-22 - 7:56 a.m.)

Super happy with myself so far. I boiled up a bag of carrots. Check and ate some. Then I peeled 6 smallish Russet potatoes and boiled those, hand whipped them for mashed potatoes. I will eat some of them soon. I like them cold, why, who knows, perhaps because when cold they have more flavor. So we will see how what I ate will sit in this old tummy of mine. Did I mention that yesterday was sort of good, I did end up with having more diaherra. Sure seems like way too many days of it. Anyhoo, just going along for the ride. Doesn't it just want you to be me? Not.

So here I am. I can not get the TV/satellite to work so I have to wait for my husband to see if he can fix it when he gets home from work. You know I have my routine. I like to check what is on Viceland. I like that channel. The only show I don't enjoy on that channel is, "King of the Road," the antics of skateboarders. I don't watch alot of TV, and I don't especially care for the sadness and violence of the news. I like to catch the weather only and once in awhile there are happy stories. The news should focus on what is good out there and what people are doing that is good for others.

Well it is 8:05 am here. I think next I will make some pudding. That sounds yummy to me.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville