Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Time to Walk...... (2016-06-21 - 6:45 a.m.)

Well it is done. All showered, washed hair, dressed in clean clothes all by 6:30 am. Go me. Resting a bit now. All clean and nowhere to go, like I would go anywhere, not me. Just glad that task is completed. I do feel better.

Now what? I got nothing. Which is a good thing in my and book of life.

Sadie is whining and looking at me. Now Malcolm is up and they are both stretching. Guess we are going for a walk. Gotta go.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville