Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Why..... (2016-06-11 - 2:15 p.m.)

My feelings got hurt about an hour ago. It makes me so sad that I am not liked. Inside myself I know I am very sensitive person. Someone next door to the North saw me walking towards them and went and hid. Why don't you just tell me not to come over just to say hi. I have been crying off and on for the past hour because it really hurts my feelings. I know it really shouldn't but I thought he didn't mind talking with me once in awhile. It just isn't kind. I feel so insignificant. So now I will not let myself go over there. Please, please be kind to others. It hurts so bad to be ignored. Why be unkind to an old lady.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville