Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Nice Time..... (2016-05-30 - 7:34 a.m.)

The food was a big hit. My son, his new gal, and my husband are big chow hounds. For my son's new gal, she loved I mean loves my homemade salad dressing. She ate so many salads and made noises of how good it tasted as she ate it. So I think she liked my food. The watermelon went quick and the dessert was gone in a flash. We had a fire in the fire pit both days they were here and s'mores. The yard is so picked up of twigs and pine cones. My son and new gal loved the grabbers for picking up. Oh, and the carpenter and his crew came on Saturday and now there is a dock. Granddaughter was sad for about 10 minutes when her daddy and new gal left early Sunday morning and then zoom we were busy outside. The reason I get to write here now is because she is still sleeping. Yup, she is sleeping in a bit.

That is about all I got for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville