Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

OK Then..... (2016-05-25 - 6:38 a.m.)

Trying very hard to get done what is on my list. I keep telling myself that. I would rather read or be outside. So I have gotten a few things done and now today is Wednesday. I am going to have to try harder to do the tasks written on the list. Hahahahaha....who am I kidding. As long as all the food gets made and her room is all ready, it is good. Keep telling myself, to vacuum, forget the dusting. In the whole bit spectrum of life, there is no one judging me.

I have to stop writing now, Malcolm has to go out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville