Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Busy Girl....... (2016-05-21 - 5:58 a.m.)

Hello there. Here I am. Silly me. Up way to early again. I am so an early bird. Already have my chicken in the oven for an hour now. I made a batch of hummingbird juice, cleaned the feeder, refilled, and out for those jewels of the air. Now I am doing my computer stuff. Will get dressed soon, and go outside to plant some vegetables and flowers. My husband took off the mower blade to get me a new one,so I can't mow today, anyway I don't need to mow. I am trying to stay up at night until 8:30 pm because my granddaughter is coming the 27th. So I will be getting ready for her. Her daddy and a friend are coming for two nights. I am making spagetti bake, taco casserole, clean and prep two heads of lettuce, and bake a cream cheese cresent roll dessert. I am also going to have watermelon which I will use a melonballer. This way they can eat when they are hungry and I am not a slave in the kitchen.

Not much else. My husband is working on preping the front deck to stain it. I hope he can get that done. I am going to shower and wash my hair.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville