Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Play, Play (2016-04-16 - 6:32 a.m.)

No rain in sight. So I will be probably hooking up the garden hose and sprinkler for the front shade garden. Everything is bone dry outside and the fire danger is very high.

Granddaughter and I have been so busy playing and mainly it is outdoors. We eat outside pretty much. We come in the house to tinkle etc and take care of the dogs. At the end of the day, I am a good tired. I slept 4 hours in a row on average, which is amazing for me. Granddaughter is smiling all the time, I love to see this. Last night she was sitting on her little bike, with her bowl of Life Cinnamon cereal and she had her head laying down on the handlebars. Yup she was tired, but she told me nope she wasn't. Hahahaha, so cute.

Another nice day here, but we will go to our little town because she knows Baum's has Dumdum suckers. Ok with me, should get out once or twice. My parents came to see her on Thursday so we went to the little restaurant in town to eat with them. OK they ate, and I had a diet Pepsi with no ice, can't even take a chance with having ice in my pop because who knows what is in the ice chemical wise, get it.

This is about it for now. I have to go harvest the crops on FV.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville