Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Rake, Rake, Rake has a Rhythm..... (2016-03-29 - 8:31 a.m.)

Spent most of yesterday outside doing, ok not making love in the woods. I picked up two wheelbarrows full of pinecones across the road for our neighbor. He decided to burn them in his firepit, so we just chilled and visited in the middle of a sunshiny day while they burned. Then I went back our backyard and worked in the NW corner under one of the huge, I mean huge pines. I will be there with bells on my muck boots again today after going across the road to help our neighbor. I may rake a bit over there and continue the pinecone pickup, I definitely have task security. It is sunshiny here again and will be just shy of 60 degrees here. WTF, because Wednesday and Thursday it will be nap weather. I didn't nap yesterday. My husband gave me 20 minutes of his time yesterday to help me and I asked for a possible 30 minutes today. I don't like to shovel up the pine needles with the scoop shovel so I leave huge piles all around. That is what I appreciate the help with. So we will see if he does. I don't ask for much.

Sadie is dreaming right now. Her ears are moving and it sounds like she is talking in her sleep. Malcolm has gurly guts again. I am thinking that I am going to take down this one bird feeder, to stop the temptation. I want to put up a tube feeder that the squirrels can't get into to eat a few feet from the other one already out there by the suet feeders. We will see. I am saving my money again because the old part of the house needs 5 windows replaced before October I figure. If I pay my guy cash he usually gives me a lesser cost. Cash talks loudly you know.

So since I was outside off and on all day yesterday I didn't do any reading. I wondered a couple of times what was going on with the book. Maybe I will take my book outside and read during my breaks I give myself. Yesterday during my breaks I fished. Alot of people out fishing, so I just had to give it a go.

This is all I have for now. It is sub Tuesday so I will wait for my sandwich.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville