Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

One Task at a Time..... (2016-03-23 - 7:13 a.m.)

I am beginning to think that I should stop multi-tasking as much as I do. What are anyone's thoughts?

Why am I thinking about this. Well I really don't need to always be thinking or doing two or three tasks at once. I can slow down more and just put it all into one task. So this morning I began by just doing one load of laundry. I was planning on starting the prep for scalloped potatoes. Then I thought, no, just sit a bit and chill. This is what I did. It was nice. Then another thought crossed my mind to wait until my husband woke up and he could the potatoes instead of me. These scalloped potatoes are for him anyway. So I am going to do that.

The temps dropped from 52 degrees here yesterday to now 32 degrees. The wind has also picked up. Round one of this storm is brewing out there. Seems that is all you are hearing about. 12 to 14 inches of snow and ice plus that slushy mess. Good thing is then the temps will warm up.

I don't have anything else. Have a good one puddin'

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville