Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Improved....Knock on Wood (2016-02-27 - 10:33 a.m.)

I was able to do some reading for awhile yesterday.
I ate something that actually stayed in my body overnight.
I am so over this crap, now if only I would stop coughing. It is driving me nuts.
Thanks people for the get feeling better notes. I wouldn't even want my wors t enemy to get what I had. Age sixty just doesn't seem to bounce back as easy as age thirty.
Oh well, it could have been worse. For days I wasn't even able to get my BP up. It like to be 85/52 range alot. My husband was concerned. Now it is doing better. Gatorade is my buddy.

It is 40 degrees here. Amazing I tell you. Gives us a hint of Spring. Oh, I heard the coyotes also this morning around 6 am while out with Malcolm. He got freaked out, poor guy. So I brought him in and got the gun, loaded it. Sadie had to go out so out we went, this time I was prepared. I don't know what was going on with the coyotes, they sounded like they were running and howling.

My husband is at the town laundromat washing three rugs in the big heavy duty machine. It has to be done. The airlock room rug gets so dirty.

I don't have anything else going on, so I am going to see if we got mail and then probably go lay down to rest and read.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville