Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

8 Years..... (2016-02-24 - 5:49 a.m.)

Thank you husband for bringing home the from your workplace. He is on day, I don't know 7 of his. Mine started Monday after I changed and washed my sheets. Thank heavens I was able to remake the bed. I didn't eve.n get it from kissing because my husband said don't kiss. Well he has been sneezing and coughing all over. I haven't been this sick I think in 8 years. Yes I have all my other health issues but this is upper respiratory. I had to call and let them all know that we can't get granddaughter now until the first weekend in March. I need to rest and recover, plus I will have to disinfectant the whole place. The throwing up was a bonus, I hope that I am done with that part now. I haven't been on the computer, watched any TV, listened to, used the phone, or boo hoo read. I am today now wondering what is going on in NiceVille. So I might be getting a smidge better. I have to say my little Malcolm is so kind to me. He has pretty much stayed in the bedroom for two days now with me. Bless his pea picking heart. Who says he doesn't remember all the time we spent together for his two leg surgeries and recover and physical therapy. So I could feel his intense little brown eyes watching me throw up into the bucket. It seemed like he was saying to me, what can I do to help you. I also was sweating from a temp also so yes my dogs and kitty talk to me. Don't you judge me. So since I am writing something here just maybe I am feeling a sight better that I can actually sit up for awhile. I know that the crops on FV are all withered and I don't care. It is now just a coughing fest going on.

So other than blowing off a number of days now, I don't have anything else going on.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville