Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Getting Colder Again...... (2016-02-08 - 9:17 a.m.)

Doing much better so far this morning. Got up and dressed right away. Made the baked chicken with baby carrots and little cobs of corn for myself. While I had more energy I made thick 'n' creamy Kraft macaroni and cheese for Randy. I guess I just needed a day off from myself and all. Sometimes you just have to do that. I did read alot. The second book of the three which I am reading is called: "Homecoming." Now it is going into more of the history of the founding families of NiceVille. I am enjoying the book so far.

My neighbor across the road went to the fishery contest, then came home and had his fish fry/superbowl party. When I went to bed they were still at it. They probably were also drinking and playing cards. I am glad for him. He doesn't always have alot of company like he used to.

We got a little dusting of snow overnight. When I put the little doggies out this early a.m. I noticed some bigger paw prints. So I hurried up out there. Sadie's hackles went up and they didn't get to far away from the steps. There were some tracks on the deck. So I don't know if it a stray dog or a lone wild animal. I will be vigilent in protecting my fur babies.

Not much else going on around here, so this is all I got for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville