Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Blah..... (2016-02-06 - 4:57 p.m.)

The weekend. The week has just zoomed by. Spent the majority of it snow shoveling and alot of roof raking. I also slipped on a patch of ice, fell and hit the side of my face with the snow shovel handle. Go me. I didn't know how bad it was until my husband saw it and said holy cow. See after I fell I just got up, took a moment to make sure nothing hurt bad like I broke something, then continued shoveling. Oh well. It wasn't the first time I fell while shoveling and smacked my face with the shovel handle.

So I did some more outdoor things this afternoon like topped off all the bird feeders. I didn't do too much this afternoon. I am feeling a bit blah. I try to get through those days of blah as best I can.

My husband works for the next three nights. He has already worked two nights. Then he has six nights off. He took some vacation days off. Good for him.

Glad it is staying lighter out later. Today it got to 34 degrees out which means some melting of snow. Like I said I am blah and boy is this entry blah too.

This is about all I got for now. Just very tired, so will be going to bed earlier than usual I suppose. It isn't even the Ides of March yet. Maybe I am getting that early.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville