Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

More Snow..... (2016-01-30 - 7:57 a.m.)

Already been outside doing some shoveling. I can actually move some snow now, it isn't rock hard like yesterday. Whoppee I say!!!!!! I will be doing the roof raking today for sure. The snow is softening up. I have to do this because next week, mid week, they say up to if not more than a foot of snow. Now that is alot of weight on a roof. Anything over 4 inches gets heavy, and you should attempt to roof rake it off or get up there and shovel it off. I don't do heights well so I roof rake what I can reach.

Well I wrote some more but somehow it went away. So right now I am going to stop writing. I have more to write maybe later.


GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville