Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Weekend..... (2016-01-16 - 7:14 a.m.)

Found out yesterday that the Packer's play today, Saturday at 7:15pm. Which is fine, because my doggies and I are usually in the bedroom all snuggled and cozy. He can enjoy the game to his heart's content. Whatever I say . Don't care, just watch the game.

Going into another cold snap for a couple of days again. Well we are still in January and it is good that it is cold because then the germs and bacteria will freeze out a bit. Winding down the January now.

I have Gold Membership on Diaryland. I still can not figure how to change and make it work the template thing. I want the Sunset template. Better yet I would like to figure out how to find a template I like out there and use that. I am not very techy. So now I have just white because I deleted somehow the template language in the box. What can I do? don't know. Seems like almost a waste of my money to have Gold Membership. Oh and I have sent Diaryland support a couple of I need help figuring out how to fix it notes. No one writes back.

We have had alot of turkey hens lately running around, eating in the front yard. They are interesting to watch. I have taken pictures of them and would like to put pictures on here but there again I can not figure out how to upload from my Samsung4 phone to the laptop. It is so frustrating to me. I have to, just have to figure out how. I can upload pics to the laptop from my Canon phone so easily. I try and figure it out. I have asked my husband for help to no avail. I don't really go anywhere, maybe I should take my phone and laptop with me the day I go to the doctors and go to CellCom place and ask for help. If they can not help me do it and understand maybe go to the place that has repaired the computers and ask for a lesson on how to do it. My luck that day I will only be able to bodily function the appointments and want to get home. Just go with the flow of it all.

I am glad now that it starting to get lighter out somewhat in the morning. I like it lighter earlier. More minutes of daylights makes me feel like I don't get up so darn early.

I have pork chops baking in the oven for my husband. I have to peel the potatoes soon and prep them to make some more mashed potatoes. Yum. I also have a package of baby carrots to steam for me. I know I am sick of carrots but I need the vitamins from them.

I don't have much else happening. I plan to do another load of laundry soon so I am done with that. I am taking it easy today because yesterday my bowels were the bowels from hell.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville