Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

It Is Cold Inside...... (2016-01-11 - 5:56 a.m.)

I don't like my husband very much right now. Maybe I don't like him at all even. Again he hurt my feelings. I think that I am an empath. I feel things, emotions so deeply about what is important to me. OK, yesterday the Packers played football right. He gets so zoned in about watching. Towards the end of the game, when my granddaughter and I came upstairs to get something to drink, we had been downstairs playing Sweet Street People and Littlest Pet Shop for over an hour. It seemed to me that it was a big inconveince for us to be up there, why, because we talk. Then in front of granddaughter he just had to say to me that I complain about football 24/7, so he says. Now in the past years when the Packers played I would leave the living room area, go outside to work or in the colder weather, go to my room, read and usually take a nap. I always take the dogs with me also. I also in the past have made him what I call football food and such. I also have printed out the Packer schedule. This year I also have mentioned when and the exact time or if the time has changed when the Packer's play and channel. He(the husband) also records the games. I don't like football, if I am out here in the living room area I don't say much, if I say something I wait for the commericials. All said, I do not feel that he should say rude and hurtful things like, "well you complain all the time 24/7 about football." It is still bothering me his comment/observation. Again back to thinking I am an empath. I feel things so deeply that they make me roll backwards some times. It hurts me deeply when he tells me things about me that I don't feel are true. I just feel hurt, still feel the hurt of his words. I don't like him now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville