Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Give Me a High Five.....Chicken & Carrots (2015-11-05 - 3:54 a.m.)

The doggies have added 15 minutes to sleeping longer. We all made it to just a smidge to 3 am. I guess we all were a bit tired last night.

The chicken boobs and carrots are in the oven almost an hour now. I know. Really. I tell you. Chicken and carrots are a really, really great breakfast.

I find it hard to understand that it is already 53 degrees outside. Though the weatherperson said that the upcoming days the temps will drop but still remain above average for this time of year.

I got tired fast yesterday working outside, my husband finished most of the leaf blowing except for that NW corner. He filled a trailer full again of debris. It can now rain and/or snow. We are supposed to get both sometime soon.

Did I write before that my neighbor across the road is going back to Janesville for awhile. His brothers are going to get together to try and figure out something for their dad. Their dad really needs total care, especially if he is going to still live at home. Medicaid I think it is goes back 7 years of your income to see if you qualify for assistance. Well their dad made 300 dollars over, so right now, no assistance. Their dad can't pay his bills. His one son who lives in Janesville is getting burnt out from helping their dad. I wish them the best trying to figure it out. Sounds like their dad should have planned out for his twilight years. I wish to thank my parents for doing this so I have it all written out what they want and want for my sister and I to do for them.

I feel that I will be going back to bed again for a little while. I will turn down the chicken to 250 degrees, so it doesn't matter if it stays in the over for a couple of more hours, it will make it even more tender.

So I don't know what I will do today. I can pick and choose. Oh, I started a new book. Still have been thinking about the, "Alaphbet House" alot. It was a good read.

OK now over and out, toodles.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville