Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

No....... (2015-10-31 - 5:56 a.m.)

It is currently raining out again. So another day that I won't be doing any raking. Whoppee or not. It has to get done or if it doesn't then there will be alot, I mean alot to rake in the Spring. Oh well. Gee I write oh well frequently, now that I think about it. Oh well, what other two word phrase could I use. I am thinking. I will get back to that.

I have chicken boobs and carrots in the oven right now. I am hungry so I will be eating that very soon. It isn't often that I am super hungry so when I am, I eat. I don't graze alot, maybe on fruit once in awhile. I like peaches a whole lot, and when they are in season, it is like nectar from the gods.

Did I mention it is raining, oh yes I did. So not too many plans for today. I will try hard not to take a nap. Hahahahahahaha

I don't need an extra hour of sleep tonight. I sleep like shit and am always tossing and turning and then every two hours have to go potty. It sucks at times. Maybe that is why I do love a good nap. I will try very hard to not nap today, or if I do I will make myself stay up until at least 9 pm. Right. Again, hahahahahahaha, I am too funny.

Oh yesterday, I went for about an hour and a half to shoveled river rock. I wanted to go help my neighbors friend from across the road. He has been shoring up his channel bank with railroad ties, and the river rock is between the railroad ties and bank. He pounds in metal thingys to hold the railroad ties in place. He has to get done soon because they are starting to let water in slowly back to the channel. For the past two to three weeks they have been repairing the damn, and the two bridges. Now they are done, the two stop and go lights are gone. The channel will be filled up soon. It helps also that it has been raining. So that is why I want to help my neighbor to the NorthWest of us. He is only 62 years old. I thought that he was a few more years older than me because he has been retired for years. He must have had some great investments. His wife works as an elementary school cook at the town's grade school. Her name is a flower. Nice woman, quiet and all. She was out there working also yesterday. This man is in the Lion's and why don't some of those members or his friends come out and help him for even an hour. You could get a fair amount of river rock shoveled. He got an old playground slide and we shovel the rock down that and fills up the space. Then you move it along the bank. It works. River rock has sharp edges.

Well I don't have much of anything else going on around here. Again up at 3 am this morning. Like I wrote before, I don't need that extra hour of sleep.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville