Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Windy Out...... (2015-10-28 - 3:01 p.m.)

My husband ended up having to drive granddaughter all the way to G.B. Why? Well my son knew two days prior that he wouldn't have enough gas to meet in Waupaca. For Christ's sake, why didn't he let us know on Friday. How fuckin' irresponsible is that. We could have had her home earlier on Sunday if we had known. It hurts me that he wasn't adult enough to tell us. He told my husband that they had to pay their car insurance. OK, so you did.

I know I am an adult and responsible. I want to so very much not send them their $350.00 food check at the beginning of every month just to help out on time. Then when they call because it was even just one or two days late, I can tell them that, oh, sorry, I had some car insurance to pay and oops, sorry again, I can't help you out this month. Karma can be a bitch sometimes. Though I know that I won't do that, but in honesty I thought about it.

I texted my son yesterday about granddaughter wanting her birthday party at Sir Bounce Alot. She loves that place. I bet it won't be there because you have to pay. They have had her past birthdays at a place that is free. I also texted that I sure hope they dress her as a witch for Halloween/trick-or-treating because that is what she wants to be. I still haven't gotten a text back from him. I am sure that he is nervous to even talk to me. See I told him, "fuck you" over the phone. It felt really good to say that, and I hope he got my message. He didn't respect us enough to even let us know ahead of time that he couldn't meet at Waupaca to get his daughter. Anyway, over and done with. I have let it go and moved on.

It has been raining here off and on all day, and most of last night. Tomorrow maybe some snow showers. I don't have all the raking done. If it dries up enough I will probably do some more, who is to say. I do what I can.

Today I took a nap and have my book almost finished. Just a lazy day for me. I really should shower and wash my hair, though that probably won't happen, maybe tomorrow.

That is it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville