Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Love.... (2015-10-25 - 11:46 a.m.)

Granddaughter is across the road with grandpa visiting her friend. She will be leaving here at about 12:30pm. I laid out her clothes this morning. She knew. She became sad. I dress her in the same clothes she arrived in. Everything is packed now. I try not to cry because she gets sad. I change the venue and we go do something. She wants to stay so bad. She said that her mommy and daddy won't miss her. Then she says daddy would. Poor soul. She is so torn up. She would have been still here if her mommy had been able to live peacefully with me. I took all the blame because I could. It just wasn't working. It is too bad because granddaughter would be so happy.

Nice sunny and not breezy day for a drive. Husband only has to go to Waupaca, so that with save him the long drive. They didn't want to meet until 2pm. I would think that they would want to. I just don't get it. My son has to work tonight, which is 6 pm. At least her mommy doesn't work today.

I will be strong and get through another saying good-bye to her. I will see her after Thanksgiving. They want her for Thanksgiving. I don't know why. Their Thanksgiving ends up always dysfunctional and all. Everyone drinks and gets drunk. Granddaughter would be able to miss all that shit and drama by being here. She likes turkey, and I have a small turkey in the freezer. I suppose I will make that in the next couple of weeks for husband. He works all the holidays, so when we have it, it doesn't matter.

What else....hmmmmmmmmmmm......I see raking in the future. It is supposed to rain/snow showers Wednesday night. I will do what I can, when I can. I figure I will more than likely, lay down, do some reading, and take a nap. I haven't napped for 11 days.

This Thursday, granddaughter will be 4 years old. Happy Birthday to Miss Sunshine Girl

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville