Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

New Vinyl..... (2015-10-19 - 5:56 p.m.)

The vinyl siding guy left at 3 pm. The house is done. Wow....so fast....only 6 days. I fugured he worked 60-70 hours. He worked until 9 pm and 2 days even later. So he is over 7,000 dollars richer. I am happy. I am getting the garage vinyl sided early next year. I just hope that my husband is satisfied. He argued against doing this for years. So twice I had to pay to have someone else to paint the house and garage. What a waste, right. I just don't get him sometimes. What an asshole at times. It isn't even my house. Again I would love to live somewhere else. I don't want to have neighbors. Oh well. I at least have a roof over my head, heat, and food to eat.

On other things, sure having loads of fun playing and being outside. Tomorrow it is supposed to be 70 degrees here. We can't believe how nice it is. I have been sleeping at least 4 hours in a row, I am that tired. It is a good tired.

This is about all I got from here. Over and out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville