Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Words...... (2015-08-26 - 6:01 a.m.)

My mind is full of words. Not empty words, words of true feeling and meaning. I can't stop dreaming of words. It wakes me up. Words from the heart. Clinging in my mind. What do they want? What do they mean? The words reaching through to reality.

Yes, it is all about the words in my head lately. Remember I wrote that I am starting to write another poem about my husband and our love together. Holy crap batman. The words just won't leave me alone. In the past few days I haven't been able to get alot of sleep because the words have to get out and written done. I sit on my bed, surrounded by my fur buddies. They wait patiently for me to get up. I can't get up, I have to keep writing. I have written pages of thoughts and words. I will have to put the pages down and quiet my words in my head. Why? My granddaughter is coming here on Thursday for vacation. Whoppee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait. I have alot to do to get ready for her visit. Then on Friday my mom and dad are going to be here. They are leaving G.R. on Thursday traveling East through Northern Wisconsin. They have a couple of places they want to stop and see, Hayward and Cumberland. They are go to stay overnight in Marshfield and come here Friday morning. I asked them to call here when they are 10 minutes away from us. It will be a surprise for granddaughter. So my parents, my husband, and granddaughter will all be traveling on Thursday. I will be here with my pets and probably doing some more cleaning in the house.

Back to the words, I hope to do some writing today, those words just keep dancing around in my mind. They whisper, release me, free me, express me. So needless to say, I don't know how much work I will accomplish around here, because those words are scratching at my soul for release.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville