Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

High Ho.....Where Can I Go? (2015-08-18 - 4:02 p.m.)

Good for me I finally showered and washed my hair. I did it early this morning just to get it done and over with. Then I got dressed. Why bother? I have nowhere to go and nothing major to actually get dressed for. It is a rainy and dreary day outside. I haven't done anything else today of any importance. I just sit alot and pet Taffy. I think we, meaning my two doggies and cat are a little stir crazy. Glad that doesn't happen too much. I did start a new book. It is called, "Alphabet House." So far it has been good. I haven't down any reading today because I can't seem to keep focused. So I just sit and pet Taffy and look out the window at nature.

Other than that, not much else. Husband is still sleeping. Maybe he will sleep all the way through to when he has to get up to get ready for work tonight. He has to do what he has to do. He is off Wednesday night. Taffy has to go to the vet on Thursday morning for her annual checkup and two shots plus a blood draw. He is taking her to that appointment. I could do it but I feel so bad for her, she cries(meows) all the way there and then all the way back home. She doesn't like to ride in a car. She also throws up in her cat carrier. Poor friend. So he does it.

Haven't even been on the computer very much. I think that I have cut my time down by half. It goes in streaks I guess.

Well this is it from around here for now. This hohum feeling to will soon pass.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville