Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What Are You Doing? (2015-08-15 - 6:45 p.m.)

Not much going on right now. In fact I have to say I may be a bit bored, so here I am writing. I could always do some housework. Hahahahahaha....I guess I am not that bored. It is trying really, really hard to rain a little. We will see how that works out. It has been so hot and humid here the past couple of days. When you step outside at first, it takes your breath away. One of those humid days. We broke the 93 degree mark here yesterday. Sure glad we don't get that many days of those.

So now what. I am not hungry though I am sure I will have to figure out something to eat soon. Don't want super low blood sugar going on. If you go to bed and your blood sugar is too low you may not wake up. My pattern with my blood sugar levels is it continues to drop as the day goes on. It is the highest in the mornings, why, I don't know, it is just how I am. It is tough to make yourself eat when you just aren't hungry. Sometimes I just drink an orange Gatorade. I know that isn't good and my husband gets upset with me when I do this. I don't like the taste of sugared soda either. Blah, blah, blah....moving on. It is my issue, nobody elses.

It is raining outside right now. So we are getting some well needed rain. Did I mention in previous writings this is my husband's weekend off and he just seems very cranky to me. It is probably just me and not him. It is always me you know.

Ho hum, ho hum. Maybe I should start a new book to read. I haven't done alot of reading lately. The would be a good idea to do. Well this sure is a dull write, maybe it will be better another day.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville