Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Musings on a Monday.... (2015-08-03 - 6:19 a.m.)

So then. Not much. Just so sore I can barely hobble it feels like. I did too much in the Woods. Now I am better this morning. I am thinking we could at least fill another trailer full soon before it gets too hot and humid out again. Slow but sure.

Sorry to have read the issues going on with someone I read. I haven't been checking or being on the computer for a couple of days. I hope it smooths out so you can rest, you and T. Take Care. =^..^=

OK back to my whine. You would think that an almost 60 year old woman would remember she isn't in her 20's any more. Don't work so hard for so long. My husband and I were in the Woods for a little over 6 hours. We did take breaks and went and ate lunch. We also had a chair for each of us to sit in and rest. He had to take two painkillers that night. I didn't. I just toughed it out. Probably should have taken something but I always feel I want to know how much my body is hurting and where so I don't wreck it even more. So all things written here, right now it is better, don't want to jinx myself.

Tomorrow Malcolm has his yearly checkup and shots update. My husband took in his poop sample already and there is no bacteria in it. So why does he get gurgly guts every 15 or so days, then can't eat anything for at least 24 hours. His poop is also streamy looking and sort of gooy/gummy like. I will definitely visit this health concern I have with his vet. His vet is the one who did both of his leg surgeries. So all three of us have been through alot together. The assistants love Malcolm too. He is such a little mush doggie. When he had surgery all he wanted to be is held, so they held him. He had to stay overnight there. Those were the only two nights he has never been away from me. So going to the vet isn't his thing. He doesn't like to ride in a car like Sadie does. I love my pets so much. I don't know what I would do without them. They bring me such contentment/joy and love.

OK I don't have anything else. I can't believe we are in August now, I almost wrote July, duh. My neighbor is back. Glad to see him back.

Toodles you noodles. Hey, noodles sound yummy, maybe I will make some for breakfast today.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville