Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Working Good..... (2015-07-30 - 3:31 p.m.)

Got a bit of a cool down from all the humidity for a couple of days. Doing alot of outdoor work right now. My husband wants to do some cutting up of dead wood back in Laila's Woods. So I pretty much will do that when he is ready to do that. He filled a couple of holes back there with black dirt so we don't wreck out 4 wheeler and trailer. So I will just wait and see. When he wants to do this, I will help. I am the grunt on this task. I pick up and throw the wood into the trailer. If the wood is good enough then we go to the neighbor guy across the road and stack it. Only oak wood though.

Made Malcolm a vet appointment for next Tuesday morning for his checkup and shot updates. My husband just left with his poop sample so we have the results for next Tuesday. He gets gurgly guts about every couple of weeks. Can't eat for about 24 hours and his poop is loose and gummie. I told them that he eats rabbit poop. So they will test for alot of bacteria and such.

Don't have much else going on. Still haven't been reading because I am so busy outside that I am so tired at night. I will get back to reading whenever we get some rain during the day. It has been now 11 days with no rain really. Not good.

That is about it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville