Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Monday Again..... (2015-07-20 - 11:34 a.m.)

Worked outside from 6 am until 11:30 am yesterday. I did all kinds of movement, so this morning getting up out of bed was challenging. Oh well. I got alot done from picking up more pinecones, twigs, branches, and threw in some raking. It looks very good. I moved by myself granddaughters swingset and slide to the back. I moved 5 potted flowers to the back patio. I move one of my chairs, table, and umbrella. I decided to continue to work on the whole western quadrant for awhile. Later this week I have to mow the edges of the road here on the Island. I use a pushmower, just so the next day I can hardly walk due to the left foot and leg. Again oh well, it looks nice and keeping the edges low where I walk my doggies reduces ticks. Today I am doing laundry and I made myself a chicken and noodle casserole. Something different with my chicken boobs. I already had a bowl and we will see how that sits in my gut.

Thought I lost what I wrote. Whew.....if I had....I never rewrite what I wrote. I don't have much else going on. Have a dental cleaning and checkup on Thursday. Not sure if I get xrays or not. So darn I have to prep my body so I can do this and make it there and back feeling somewhat ok.

Husband is home from the clinic, he had an early morning blood draw. So he went and got a few grocercies. Got to get up and put them all away. Oh boy he got muffins. Such a good provider.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville