Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Time Moves Fluidity...... (2015-06-24 - 8:16 a.m.)

It has been 5 days since I have written anything. I have just been sad, tired, and just not feeling too well lately. I just go with it. Though this morning I woke up and am feeling pretty good. I am on my third load of laundry. I did all my bedding and now am doing all the dog blankies. I am preparing for my granddaughter's visit next week. I went through one large storage container of her clothes, looked at each and every piece of clothing in it. I have all the smaller 2T's in there, the smaller size shoes, and hats. I wish Glorycloud was closer because I am sure his granddaughter's could use these clothes. They all are in what I call perfect condition. My granddaughter like her father is, isn't very messy. No stains or rips, etc. So I will have my husband take down this container to the basement. I have to find more shorts and Summer tops plus I only found one 2T swimsuit so she can run through the sprinkler. I am hoping that she will want to do this this Summer. I am looking forward to her visit. I hope that the mosquitos won't be so bad. Her tender skin.

I have to tell you my organic weed killer is really working. It has to be dry to spray it on. The heat of the sun works with it to kill the weeds. My neighbor to the East is gone and will be for awhile. I wish him and his family the best, it is so tough having to make decisions about your dad. It has made me think about my parents alot. I have also been thinking about my husband's age and myself. I hope to still be living 20 years from now. Then my son will be 50 years old and be able to be ok. My granddaughter will be 23 and 1/2 then. Hopefully finished college. Maybe thinking about going to grad school or continuing to further her education. People need to be further educated these days to make ends meet. Don't get me wrong about writing here about the future. It is just a fact and talking with my neighbor across the road before he left has really had me thinking. The neighbor to the South of us went off on his motorcycle all day yesterday. He was gone I would estimate about 10 hours. I hope that he enjoys it. His wife is still working so he is home alone alot. I worry about their dog, left in her outdoor kennel with all the mosquitos. Poor Belle I always think. I get sad thinking about the animals and young kids who aren't getting the care they need. Kindness is one of my passions. I remember I almost got arrested in Marshfield for rescuing a dog in a car. I have a tool that shatters a car window. It was in the Festival Foods parking lot in July. My son was with me. The dog's owner didn't press charges. The people around thanked me for doing this. The police officer was kind also. I always carry water and gave the dog water. Doing this, had an impact on my son. He is a strong and involved animal rights person. So my granddaughter is the same even at 3 and 1/2 years old. Good for them. Our pets love us so much unconditionally. I am so glad that I have my pets and the pets I have had over the years. When I mow even, I watch out for the toads. I stop mowing and help them move along. Enough rambling on about that.

So I have to go check the dryer. The third wash load is done and look it isn't even 8:40 am yet.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville