Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Saturday....I Think It Is? (2015-06-06 - 6:16 a.m.)

Up early this morning. Can I tell you something. I bought a package of turkey burgers. Why? Now I ask myself that now. I didn't eat any baked chicken boobs the whole time I cooked and had the turkey burgers. The verdict on those turkey burgers. Can't eat them ever, I mean ever again. I spent this whole past week with gut aches and bad bathroom issues all week, if you get the drift. The package of turkey burgers said it was just turkey. I even researched them on the internet. I just wanted to add something else to my short list of foods I am able to digest without extreme gut pain. Short version is I am back to baked chicken boobs with carrots. I am all ready feeling better. I tried. It would have been nice. Less hassle to just continue with the usual. I had to eat so many saltines with Orange Gatorade everyday. So enough food talk. Turkey burgers are over and done.

So today it looks like some outdoor work is going to happen. I may mow the dogs area again to keep it low. The pinetree pollen is blowing all around, so I have outdoor job security with picking up the pinecones. I am constantly picking up the pinecones. I don't mind really, it is very Zen. I love trying to hit the wheelbarrow each time when I toss in the pinecones. It is alot easier than snow shoveling.

Oh, my cousin and her husband went to an Eagles Concert last night. It was in Grand Forks, ND. I thought lucky them.

Other than this, not much else. I am waiting for the dryer to finish so I can fold alot of white t-shirts my husband wears under his uniform.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville