Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Not Too Much..... (2015-04-19 - 8:55 a.m.)

Tomorrow I have an eye exam. Go me. Finally made an appointment and low and behold they got me in. I was supposed to have my eye exam on Nov. 24th, 2014 but that is when we got a snowstorm. I just never got around to rescheduling it. Now I have. I will say go me again.

Today it will be a lazy day for me since I have to be ready to go at 11 am tomorrow. I have to eat very carefully. I have eaten very carefully Friday and Saturday also. I want to make it to this appointment and I don't want my body(digestive parts) to blow it for me, excuse the pun here. Ha,ha right. It is all about the bowels, oh dear, another pun.

Oh, did I write before that I am almost done with this book. Carl, Rose, and Assad, I have to read because I have to know what is going on and if they are getting closer to solving the case. I am not looking forward to finishing the book because I have alot of other books to choose but not any more be this author. I am not going to think about what to read next until I finish the book.

It has been so windy here that I can rake a section and then later on there are leaves there again in that same section. So I have stopped raking for now, it can wait. Like I said I need to have a lazy day where I can do what I want or nothing at all. Take a nap for sure and read.

Nothing else to write about, so this is it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville