Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Change..... (2015-03-31 - 7:42 a.m.)

Mad About You is on in the background. The fog is leaving because the sunshine is shooing it away. The fog looks like trendils of smoke lifting up into the sky. Am unable to tell if the sky will be totally blue today. I hope so, for Sadie's sake. She needs her sunshine, glowing warmly onto her through the windows. Our little Sunshine Sadie.

Tomorrow the two little doggies get to go to the vet for their blood draws, to get the all clear to start giving them their heart worm chew meds. So I am hoping that my tummy will be ready and not hurt. My husband has to go with because little Malcolm isn't a happy car rider like his girlfriend Sadie is. It just makes it so much easier that he has someone sitting in the back with him, to comfort and reassure him that he is ok.

It has been too wet to be out there picking up twigs and pinecones. It will all still be there in a couple of days. My husband on Sunday put together a cherry wood computer cabinet. Go husband. So rather than waiting that same pm then I cleaned up and unplugged everything from the old computer downstairs here. I decided that we could utilize the space up on the landing better and free up a fairly large space down here in the dining room area. Go me. My husband doesn't do change well. We haven't done something this major for over 15 years, yes you read that right. We did paint the one wall dark eggplant for the new wall mount TV I think a little over two years ago. It took us one of the old TV's not working and couldn't be fixed to make and do that. So go us. Now I am hoping in May since that is my husband's birthday and wedding anniversary month that I can afford to buy him a new mattress and boxspring. It is time. So that will also be a bit of a change for him. It seems that he has been complaining about this mattress for years. So I want to do this for him if I can afford it. Remember I have been saving for the house to get vinyl siding this Summer. So there you go.

I don't have anything else. Later folks.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville