Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Time Passes On & On...... (2015-03-23 - 6:56 a.m.)

Sad to write this. My cousin passed away from her body ridden cancer. Her oldest brother finally made it from Texas and got to talk with her a couple of hours. My mom told me this yesterday. So now that leaves 4 cousins left from my mother's passed away brother. My mom asked me if I would like to go to the funeral. She already knew my answer would be that I am unable to go. It would be so hard for me and my body. I wish that I could, I would like to show my respects to the family. She passed away at her home. My mom told me that my cousin was the glue that kept that family going. I feel sad for her daughter who is younger by a couple of years from my son and her husband. Time doesn't really heal it. Your saddness is kept in better check from others. You think of that person or pet each and every day. You remember the joy and happiness that person or pet brought you. Now I am feeling really sad. I have to stop writing about this right now.

So then, woke up to snow on the ground here. They say that it has to snow on the robins three times once they have arrived. Well this is the first. Seems like on Wednesday it will be the second. So needless to say I am not going to be picking up pinecones and twigs for awhile. Hehehehe.....I will do indoor tasks for awhile. Ya right. I will probably do FV, read, nap and perhaps some laundry, don't you know there always seems to be laundry to do. Oh and I will most definitely have to shower and wash my hair today. I have put off that task for two days now.

Really I got nothing else. Just a bit tired still. This too will pass.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville