Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Stay Warm..... (2015-02-14 - 7:49 a.m.)

Got the TV on. Mad About You is on. It is fun to watch shows from way back when. I have also been watching snow eddies doing their dance in the cul-de-sac. The rosy goldfinches are all huddled on the pine tree branches above the bird feeders. Don't you know that here it is wait a moment while I check, zero degrees withgwind. No big surprise to me. It is trying to clear now so blue sky means another ten degree drop in temps. Bring it on. I am not planning on going anywhere. I have all three pets covered in little minky blankets, even Malcolm who doesn't usually like to be covered. I have three layers on right now and still am a bit cold. Soon I will go back to bed. Got up way too early today, why, who knows. I was awake before Sadie. So nothing is happening here. I do enjoy watching the day moving along. Oh I know, I made homemade, back burner chicken noodle soup for my husband. Then yesterday I baked a cream cheese dessert. The one where you use two packages of pillbury crescent rolls. I love the cinnamon sugar on it. So my husband is a happy camper, and it is his weekend off. I don't plan on doing anything outside today except be outside when the doggies need to go out. Malcolm dislikes the wind, it makes him scared. So that's it from around here for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville