Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Energy....She Needs to Share It (2014-11-07 - 7:00 a.m.)

I better do a little writing while I can. Granddaughter will be up real soon. Her cold is almost gone, whoppee. She has way more energy. Even being so cold yesterday I knew we had to get outside, we did and we walked to the bridge. She pushed her little shopping cart. I tell you, she can make that shopping cart just fly. She runs very fast for a 3 year old. She gets way ahead of me, which makes me a bit nervous. She yells back to me, come on Grandma Sue, hurry up. I yell back, there is no rush, wait for me.

Husband has his weekend off. So he can get some needed sleep. The temps here are getting colder. Just remember deal with one day at a time. I am hoping for some sunshine today, one can hope. Oh, I hear that she hit the button to listen to her music thingy in bed. She will be up soon. After her bath last night, we watched more of the movie, "Frozen." It is pretty good. Sure glad we have some kids channels on the dish. I recorded some "PawPatrol" for her, I want her to have a love of animals and the need to help them. She loves our pets here and calls them her's. She waits for Malcolm when we walk the dogs because he is the slower of the two. She says hi Bella to the neighbor dog to the South. She wonders why Bella has to stay outside. I tell her that I wish she didn't have to do that, but that is what those people do. I don't like it. Pets are family and shouldn't be left outside for long times in this sort of climate. That is a rant I have.

Well I could write alot more, but I have to move along in the day. Our chicken is in the oven. The load of towels is in the dryer.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville