Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Not Much.... (2014-10-27 - 6:28 p.m.)

Howdy do.....just a chillin' day for me. I overraked this weekend so I had to take today easy. I walked Sadie alot, I mean alot. There wasn't alot of sunshine so to make her happier, I walked her alot. It seemed hot today considering it is October 27th. I will take it.

So this Thursday I get my new crown put on in the afternoon. $950.00 dollars for crown number 11. This is the first time I couldn't pay for it all at once. Last week I actually got a bill from them. It felt odd. Oh well.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville