Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Real Books (2014-10-23 - 4:21 p.m.)

Boy am I tired. I spent all morning working at culling my books off the shelves in the bedroom. I am tired because it takes alot of convincing myself that I don't need that book or this book. Those bookshelves have been up for twenty years now and I have read them all. I asked my husband if he wanted to keep any of them. I have two full boxes ready to go for donation to the Goodwill in Wisconsin Rapids. I have two more boxes, not as large, almost filled up to go. I did nap after putting clean sheets on my bed also this afternoon. I also ran vinegar through my husband's coffee pot for him. I couldn't rake outside because we have had an all day rain. I feel that I have made some headway with the books. I have to start reducing my stuff and I thought that books would be the first place to start. Nobody seems to want books that you can hold to read anymore. I do. Alot of people have Kindles.

What else.....nothing really. I have to do FarmVille, I am sure that alot of the crops I planted have withered because I was busy today. I just have to get more boxes, easier to say than do.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville