Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Vacation is Over..... (2014-10-12 - 1:19 p.m.)

Hello.....my little girlfriend is back in GB. I feel like I have an appendage missing. Yesterday morning we went for our walk together very early and it was cold. We walked one and a quarter mile. For a little girl that is so good. We had to walk early because we had to leave by 10:15am to meet up with her parents half way. She told me that she didn't want to go. That always tugs at my heart. She will be back again in November before deer hunting season starts because we can't walk like we do during that time, it is too dangerous.

So today I have picked up a few wheelbarrow full loads of pinecones because it is earsier to rake then when your rake doesn't get them stuck while raking. I am in the backyard. I had to come in for a break and eat something. When the Packer game is over my husband will come out and help, one can hope.

Not much else then the raking now. I will rake as much as I can now until it snows and stays.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville