Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Not Alot News Here...... (2014-09-09 - 8:08 a.m.)

Chicken and carrots are baking, just about done.
Have jeans and socks in the dryer almost done.
Will eat me some chicken and carrots in a few.
I have a small window to be outside today before another big storm is coming this way.
I don't have much else.
Oh, I asked my husband's sister in a message if their mom had her spleen removed. Nope, she is too fragile and they plan to do another scan in a couple of months. So that is about it about her.
It is the perfect temperature outside now. I love the Fall weather and temps. I get alot more outside tasks done.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville