Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Humid Again....Come On.....Enough Already..... (2014-08-23 - 6:19 p.m.)

This humidity is getting old here. I most definitely could not live where it is like this day in and day out. I bet that if you would live in humidity like that all the time, you would have to buy new shoes every month because they would get moldy from being wet all the time. It could get expensive. Maybe they were cros perhaps. Anyhoo, will be so glad when this front moves on. Just a reminder that it is still Summer going on here.

I am slowly working on my granddaughter collage on the hallway wall. Slow but sure. There is no rush, just want it to be just right.

I am not even really hungry, even though we have central air. So I will have to snack on some sort of protein soon. I already took the pm meds but haven't eaten anything healthy.

My husband is working this weekend. He gets part of next weekend off, he gets to work alot of holidays. It doesn't matter to me. The Big Bang Theory is on right now. I like watching the old eposiodes. I am surprised it is on Saturday night. Not much else is going on around here, which is a good thing. So with that written, later folks.

Oh, someone who reads this, has a birthday today. I hope that you have had a good day. Stay cool and like I said before have a Diet Pepsi on ice and chill.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville